Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from Our Customers

Roof It Right, LLC IconRoof It Right, LLC

344 Milwaukee Avenue, Orange Park

4.5 86 reviews

  • Avatar Dustin Roden ★★★★★ in the last week
    Roof it right is awesome... just a little backstory... I purchased a house and within a month before I even made my first payment my insurance company sent me a cancellation for what was complete BS about my roof but beside that... I had … More 20 days to find a company to put on a new roof and get it installed. The insurance company would not even accept the fact that I had a contract with a roofer they wanted it DONE before 8-1. Now Roof it right was awesome, they evaluated my needs and were so understanding of my situation. They told me they would have my roof on before 8-1. We’ll it’s 7-31 and my roof is done. Now besides that the roofers were also great and worked all day keeping up with the trash and getting everything nice and clean when done. The workmanship is also top notch, thank you roof it right!!!!
  • Avatar Alfred L Letson Sr ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Roof It Right in Orange Park Florida did an excellent job on our roof. They were great from the very beginning. Dana and the salesmen were outstanding. When the job was completed, the workers did a great job of cleaning up. I would … More highly recommend them to anyone
  • Avatar Davie Crockett58 ★★★★★ a week ago
    Roof-it-right did much better and more professional job than the other roofers in our neighborhood. The materials they use (GAF) and the results they gave me are the best. Their team of roofers worked hard and finished in just a day and … More a half and cleaned it the job site afterward. They are a local company and several other homeowners in my neighborhood used them and got great results too.
  • Avatar Michael McGauley ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great decision for us to go with Roof It Right. The accolades we read in the 5 star reviews mirrored our experience. From Dana in the office to Andy in sales to the men installing, great job. We found the name of the company to be spot … More on for us, Roof It Right..Thank you!
  • Avatar Margie Thomas ★★★★★ a week ago
    This will be our third home that they have serviced with a new roof. They have also done several of our friends home and have been completely satisfied. During this time of the year during so much rain, they continued to keep us updated … More to the time frame it would be until they would start. I could call Andy or the office and they would respond quickly to my questions. At the beginning 3 houses agoI interviewed several roofing companies and Roof it Right provided the most information in they're packets and contract that tells you specifically what you are getting. When it came to our current house I knew exactly who we were going to use.
  • Avatar A. Barletta ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    A great big THANK YOU to Andy and Roof It Right!! Andy came out and was so helpful with assessing our old roof and the explanation of new roof and materials.His knowledge & time spent with us made the decision to go with Roof It Right, … More the obvious choice!! (We had 4 other estimates done prior ) The crew showed up on time, cleaned up thoroughly and finished in 1 day!!! Truly a hardworking group! Now we have a beautiful roof that will last many years to come...Thank you ROOF IT RIGHT!!!!
  • Avatar JULIETTE DALBACKA ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The company has really great and nice workers. Their advertising is a win win, that caught my eye and the Professionalism. I know that they would put in a great roof. 25 years work men ship and 50 years warranty on the shingles; you can't … More beat that!!!!! I got 2 other estimates and they were about the same, but what I liked about Andy's presentation was the 3 choices I had. No roofing company does that, just one flat price. Also,
    the office mgr., Dana is a sweetheart!! Thank you.
  • Avatar Sheri Chevalier ★★★★★ a week ago
    Top notch company all the way around. From salesman Andy to the installers. Would highly recommend this business for all of your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Carol Williams ★★★★★ a month ago
    From beginning to end great experience. Andy was HONEST and professional and didn't try to con me the way 2 prior estimators did. Dana in the office is very helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks again. … More
  • Avatar Breanna Bryan ★★★★★ in the last week
    I am so so happy with the work that Roof It Right did! They were very quick with good quality results! The owner, Andy, is so awesome, very nice and professional and really made my first roofing experience so much easier! 10/10 Recommend!! … More
  • Avatar David Hagen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Compared to other roofers that quoted on this job, Roof It Right was the most professional in presentation, promotional material, and thoroughness. They gave us answers to any questions we raised throughout the process.. The roofing crew … More were polite, respectful, on time and hard working. There were always 8-10 people working - many more than we have seen with other roofing crews. They finished our large house with many gables 1 1/2 days. They finished ahead of schedule. They swept the yard for nails and cleaned our porch. Very satisfying.
  • Avatar Jack Paschal ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Andy was the ideal salesman to work with through this project. He answered all our questions and was able to provide a Military discount to us. Their works showed up early and got right to work. The finished product looks fantastic. … More
  • Avatar Nicholas Marcantonio ★★★★★ a week ago
    If you are looking for a new roof, GET A QUOTE FROM ROOF IT RIGHT. You won't regret it. I'm very happy that I did. Don't buy your roof from the first storm chaser to knock on your front door.
    I looked up local reputable
    … More companies and I called Andy at Roof It Right to get a quote... it was one of the lowest quotes of 7 that I got. Usually "you get what you pay for" so I was looking for the catch... how can these guys offer me so many upgrades and still be at a lower cost than so many of their competitors? But there was no catch. These guys were 100% honest. They did everything that they said they would do. And they did it on time. Andy was incredibly responsive to any text or phone call, any day, any time. He made the process easy to understand and he cleared up some of the confusion that other companies gave me.
    I did my research after I got quotes. I decided I wanted a GAF roof with the Golden Pledge Warranty. I just needed to pick the best company in the area to install it. I heard horror stories of storm chaser companies charging WAY higher prices, or other roofers claiming to offer warranties and then not filing the appropriate paperwork. I looked up the reviews for Roof It Right versus their competitors, and I'm glad I did.
    I got everything I paid for. I paid a fair low price for the roof. And I received my warranty paperwork from GAF showing 25 years workmanship and 50 years defect protection, transferable to a new owner within 50 years. The roof has an UNLIMITED wind speed protection. I'll never have to worry about this roof again. At the end of the job, the roof and yard were clean and attractive. I only had to reinstall the accessories on my roof (satellite dish, flood lights).
    If you want a company that does what they say with a fair price, no sales pressure, and no bait-and-switch mess, I highly recommend Roof It Right. If your insurance is paying for your replacement roof, then I even more highly recommend Roof It Right.
  • Avatar John Arnold ★★★★★ a week ago
    Despite delays caused by weather and COVID-19, the crew showed up as scheduled and worked dawn til dusk for 3 days. Repairs were addressed quickly and within contract, No damage to landscaping or property. Mess cleaned up at end of day … More and end of project. Haven't found any nails on ground yet! Workmanship was excellent and materials top notch. A real pleasure to work with all in company,
  • Avatar Jeff Betts ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Andy Sites was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the differences in the various shingles and moisture barrier products. The roofing crew showed up on time and went straight to work, stopping only … More for lunch. We are very happy with the new roof.
  • Avatar Holly Lester ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The entire staff at Roof It Right was great to work with! Dana was very helpful in answering all our questions about payment and scheduling. Our salesman, Andy, thoroughly explained the roofing process. The crew worked fast and efficient … More and did a great job cleaning up. The entire experience was great and we are so happy with our new, quality roof. We HIGHLY recommend Roof It Right!
  • Avatar Linda White ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am a Realtor and had to get a roof on one of my listings for my out of State sellers. I've worked with many roofing companies in the past and Roof It Right was recommended to me recently. I got several quotes. Roof It Right was … More reasonably priced, uses quality material, and most importantly to me, very responsive and great in communication. Dana, their office manager is phenomenal to work with. I will definitely be recommending/using them again.
  • Avatar Amy Bucci ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Andy was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He was quick to respond and patiently answered all of our questions. The crew did a fantastic job completing our roof in one day. They were thorough … More in their cleaning efforts, as well. We highly recommend Roof it Right!
  • Avatar Annette Wheeler ★★★★★ a month ago
    Yes, we would highly recommend "Roof It Right" for your next roofing project. They were very informative in the presentation of the products, which would be used and, inevitably, was needed to bring the roof up to code. As well … More as, we were given a wonderful description of what the plan would be to complete the roof, if there was a need, for wood replacement, once the old shingles were removed. The estimate given was precise and gave us no surprises at the end of the experience.
    The project was completed by an experienced crew, with even the salesman getting on the roof, during several phases, to make certain the progress was developing as planned. Not to mention, the owner came by to inspect the job and discuss our satisfaction level with his workmen.
    Our families past homestead of 60 years, now has a new face lift, and could certainly weather any storm that comes it's way, for the next 25 years. All and all, a very professional job, well done! The icing on top, was when we went by their office to pay the total bill, we were greeted by a very friendly office manager, who made our total experience end as well as it began. She even gave us the heads up of a Military rebate from GAF shingles coming our way, which assisted with the additional cost for the number of boards we had to replace for the totally job to finished for assurance in the future.
    This is a company, I would hire again, when another of my homes needs a roof replacement.
  • Avatar Lisa Jones ★★★★★ in the last week
    It was a great experience from start to finish! Andy was a pleasure to work with, so professional and helpful with any questions we had. Would definitely recommend Roof it Right to all our friends and neighbors!!
  • Avatar DENA Barber ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From my first phone call....everything was on the ball! I have not one complaint from start to finish. Quick service, Quick Response Time, and The willingness to work with us and our insurance...are all reasons I highly recommend using … More Roof It Right. We used the office In Orange Park, FL. Andy and Dana... Thank You for all you did to make this process as pain free as possible!
  • Avatar JJ L ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wonderful experience with Roof It Right! Everyone was prompt, professional, and the results are outstanding. I cannot say enough about how helpful Andy was during this process. He explained everything thoroughly, answered all questions, … More came up with solutions and always did it with a smile. I highly recommend the entire Roof It Right team!
  • Avatar Terrie Partin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Roof It Right was referred to me by some of my neighbors. They were very pleased with this company and the new roof placed on their home. Andy was a great salesman, very prompt, professional and was a pleasure to work with. I had a new … More roof placed at the end of October 2019 and love it! They were right on time, finished the job in 1.5 days and made everything very convenient and smooth. I referred a neighbor as well and got a $250.00 knocked off the price of my roof. Dana was a pleasure to work with as well!
    I would highly recommend this company to replace your roof!
  • Avatar Bobby jack Hameric ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Andy and his crew did a fantastic job on our house. I never imagined a company could do such great work in such a short period of time. After comparing other roofers, I’m very happy with my decision in going with Roof it right. I will … More look forward to recommending their business again.
  • Avatar Cathy McQuade ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A quick, easy to understand "Roofing 101"by Andy (he's awesome). No hassling while we checked other estimates--(they had the best deal). Speedy, polite, hardworking crew. New, high quality roof looks amazing! Customer service … More was exceptional. Highly recommend Roof it Right, LLC.
  • Avatar Eddie Lang ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great outfit. Did 3 roofs on my property and in the most expert, meticulous and professional manner imaginable. Their crew was super professional, courteous, quiet (!) and cleaned the whole site ever evening. No litter, no shouting and … More carrying on, no radios blasting Metallica.

    I would recommend this top-quality outfit to anyone. The salesman spent time helping me to better understand the various options and did me a great favor in helping me with the aesthetics on my 1914 Craftsman home.

    I hope not to need them again in my lifetime but if some disaster hits my roof these would be the guys I’d call.
  • Avatar JACK HEINEMANN ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Outstanding Company to do business with. Andy Sites, Sales Manager, was great to work with for the Contract. Dana Whitelaw, Office Manager, was also great to work with also. She does an amazing job with the paperwork.
    The installation crew
    … More did such a great 👍 job cleaning up, if you couldn’t see the amazing new roof you couldn’t tell they were there.
    Thanks so much to Roof It Right for a great job, well done.
  • Avatar Amanda Carter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They were very patient with how we needed to go about finding the right financing for our big job and worked well with us once we decided who that would be. Once the job was started they were always punctual, arriving early in the morning … More to get in the most time that they could. They also were very concerned with the employees well being and stayed up to date on weather forecasting and only delayed work one time due to thunderstorm predictions. The job was done efficiently and quickly with no doubt about quality. I'd recommend this company!
  • Avatar Gregg M ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sales Rep, Andy, was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Foreman, Brett, and Lead roofer, Juan, were also excellent. Roofing team was respectful, cleaned up well, and did a great, high quality job on our roof. Very pleased with … More the outcome.
  • Avatar Rachel Cassarino ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our sales guy Andy was absolutely fabulous. He took time to come after work to explain to me and show me all the options for the new roof I got. After some initial misunderstanding on my part regarding how long it took to install, everything … More went so smoothly and my roof turned out gorgeous. I would recommend using Roof It Right to anyone. Prices and product couldn't be beat by anyone we met with. Andy is so very helpful and polite and knowledgable! So very happy with my new roof, it looks gorgeous!

Call Now ButtonCall Now