Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from Our Customers

Roof It Right, LLC IconRoof It Right, LLC

344 Milwaukee Avenue, Orange Park

4.3 58 reviews

  • Avatar Linda White ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I am a Realtor and had to get a roof on one of my listings for my out of State sellers. I've worked with many roofing companies in the past and Roof It Right was recommended to me recently. I got several quotes. Roof It Right was … More reasonably priced, uses quality material, and most importantly to me, very responsive and great in communication. Dana, their office manager is phenomenal to work with. I will definitely be recommending/using them again.
  • Avatar Amy Bucci ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Andy was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He was quick to respond and patiently answered all of our questions. The crew did a fantastic job completing our roof in one day. They were thorough … More in their cleaning efforts, as well. We highly recommend Roof it Right!
  • Avatar Annette Wheeler ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Yes, we would highly recommend "Roof It Right" for your next roofing project. They were very informative in the presentation of the products, which would be used and, inevitably, was needed to bring the roof up to code. As well … More as, we were given a wonderful description of what the plan would be to complete the roof, if there was a need, for wood replacement, once the old shingles were removed. The estimate given was precise and gave us no surprises at the end of the experience.
    The project was completed by an experienced crew, with even the salesman getting on the roof, during several phases, to make certain the progress was developing as planned. Not to mention, the owner came by to inspect the job and discuss our satisfaction level with his workmen.
    Our families past homestead of 60 years, now has a new face lift, and could certainly weather any storm that comes it's way, for the next 25 years. All and all, a very professional job, well done! The icing on top, was when we went by their office to pay the total bill, we were greeted by a very friendly office manager, who made our total experience end as well as it began. She even gave us the heads up of a Military rebate from GAF shingles coming our way, which assisted with the additional cost for the number of boards we had to replace for the totally job to finished for assurance in the future.
    This is a company, I would hire again, when another of my homes needs a roof replacement.
  • Avatar Lisa Jones ★★★★★ in the last week
    It was a great experience from start to finish! Andy was a pleasure to work with, so professional and helpful with any questions we had. Would definitely recommend Roof it Right to all our friends and neighbors!!
  • Avatar DENA Barber ★★★★★ a month ago
    From my first phone call....everything was on the ball! I have not one complaint from start to finish. Quick service, Quick Response Time, and The willingness to work with us and our insurance...are all reasons I highly recommend using … More Roof It Right. We used the office In Orange Park, FL. Andy and Dana... Thank You for all you did to make this process as pain free as possible!
  • Avatar JJ L ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wonderful experience with Roof It Right! Everyone was prompt, professional, and the results are outstanding. I cannot say enough about how helpful Andy was during this process. He explained everything thoroughly, answered all questions, … More came up with solutions and always did it with a smile. I highly recommend the entire Roof It Right team!
  • Avatar Terrie Partin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Roof It Right was referred to me by some of my neighbors. They were very pleased with this company and the new roof placed on their home. Andy was a great salesman, very prompt, professional and was a pleasure to work with. I had a new … More roof placed at the end of October 2019 and love it! They were right on time, finished the job in 1.5 days and made everything very convenient and smooth. I referred a neighbor as well and got a $250.00 knocked off the price of my roof. Dana was a pleasure to work with as well!
    I would highly recommend this company to replace your roof!
  • Avatar Bobby jack Hameric ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Andy and his crew did a fantastic job on our house. I never imagined a company could do such great work in such a short period of time. After comparing other roofers, I’m very happy with my decision in going with Roof it right. I will … More look forward to recommending their business again.
  • Avatar Cathy McQuade ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A quick, easy to understand "Roofing 101"by Andy (he's awesome). No hassling while we checked other estimates--(they had the best deal). Speedy, polite, hardworking crew. New, high quality roof looks amazing! Customer service … More was exceptional. Highly recommend Roof it Right, LLC.
  • Avatar Eddie Lang ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great outfit. Did 3 roofs on my property and in the most expert, meticulous and professional manner imaginable. Their crew was super professional, courteous, quiet (!) and cleaned the whole site ever evening. No litter, no shouting and … More carrying on, no radios blasting Metallica.

    I would recommend this top-quality outfit to anyone. The salesman spent time helping me to better understand the various options and did me a great favor in helping me with the aesthetics on my 1914 Craftsman home.

    I hope not to need them again in my lifetime but if some disaster hits my roof these would be the guys I’d call.
  • Avatar JACK HEINEMANN ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Outstanding Company to do business with. Andy Sites, Sales Manager, was great to work with for the Contract. Dana Whitelaw, Office Manager, was also great to work with also. She does an amazing job with the paperwork.
    The installation crew
    … More did such a great 👍 job cleaning up, if you couldn’t see the amazing new roof you couldn’t tell they were there.
    Thanks so much to Roof It Right for a great job, well done.
  • Avatar Amanda Carter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They were very patient with how we needed to go about finding the right financing for our big job and worked well with us once we decided who that would be. Once the job was started they were always punctual, arriving early in the morning … More to get in the most time that they could. They also were very concerned with the employees well being and stayed up to date on weather forecasting and only delayed work one time due to thunderstorm predictions. The job was done efficiently and quickly with no doubt about quality. I'd recommend this company!
  • Avatar Gregg M ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sales Rep, Andy, was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Foreman, Brett, and Lead roofer, Juan, were also excellent. Roofing team was respectful, cleaned up well, and did a great, high quality job on our roof. Very pleased with … More the outcome.
  • Avatar Rachel Cassarino ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our sales guy Andy was absolutely fabulous. He took time to come after work to explain to me and show me all the options for the new roof I got. After some initial misunderstanding on my part regarding how long it took to install, everything … More went so smoothly and my roof turned out gorgeous. I would recommend using Roof It Right to anyone. Prices and product couldn't be beat by anyone we met with. Andy is so very helpful and polite and knowledgable! So very happy with my new roof, it looks gorgeous!

Call Now ButtonCall Now